Saved Courses: Books
It is recommended you print or download your saved and booklists courses. If you log on from a different computer or clear your computer's browser history, your saved courses will not be available.
You have not saved any courses or none of your saved courses have booklists. You can save courses by going to the Timeroom page and clicking the "Save this Course" button on any course you are interested in.